Sales Team

Harry Richards 
Piperton, TN
cell 901.482.2182    
office 901.850.9565
harry@cappermccall.com

©2016 Capper McCall Company

Sellers Tate
Atlanta, GA
cell 678.640.6781    
office 770.422.8500
sellers@cappermccall.com​

Rob Wingard, President 
Cary, NC
cell 919.632.2150    
office 919.363.0340
rob@cappermccall.com

50 Years of Proven Solutions in Packaging Automation

Ernie Herrig Account Manager
cell 678.428.2986    
office 770.422.8500
ernie@cappermccall.com

Ryan Schuetz 
Charlotte, NC
cell 704-608-9291    
office 770-422-8500
ryan@cappermccall.com

John Gutierrez 
Port St. Lucie, FL
cell 772.342.1120     
office 770.422.8500

john@cappermccall.com​

Spare Parts & Service

​Angela Schneider - Office Manager 
Marietta, GA
office 770.422.8500
angela@cappermccall.com

Mailing Address

​Capper McCall Company
257 Lawrence Street
#4334 
​​Marietta, GA  30061